GTAGaming Staff

Alec 'rappo' A.

Position: Programmer, News & Content Writer
Location: United States
Contact: rappo@gtagaming.com

Neil Christie

Position: News, Copy and Content Editor
Location: United Kingdom
Contact: neil@gtagaming.com

Josh 'Koolio' Flahart

Position: News Writer & Vice City Online Programmer
Location: United States
Contact: koolio@gtagaming.com

Shawn Harkin

Position: Founder/Developer (and edgenetwork owner)
Location: Australia
Contact: shawnh@edgenetwork.org

Casey 'Zidane' Mongillo

Position: Founder, Editor, Technical Support & Media
Location: United States
Contact: zidane@gtagaming.com

Kyle 'Kodo' Papke

Position: Founder, Editor, News & Content
Location: United States
Contact: kodo@gtagaming.com

Tom 'Slim Trashman' Streep

Position: Graphics, News & Content
Location: United States
Contact: slim@gtagaming.com 

Login to GTAGaming
Not a GTAGaming member yet?
Sign up now!

Username:
Password: 
Total Members: 172,358
16 Online, 1,499 Guests





Poll
Will you join the GTAGaming Crew and play GTA Online with us?



[ View Results ]
Advertisement