Tuesday, September 4th, 2012
04
SEP
Social Club Fall 2012 Calender

GTAGaming.com - General News | @ 10:00 AM MDT | By Ash_735
Today Rockstar revealed the Fall 2012 Calender for their Social Club Multiplayer events, covering the dates from September to November. Strange enough you may notice a lack of GTA, with Grand Theft Auto IV & Episodes from Liberty City only being brought out on two dates, in the time of year where it's the 15th Anniversary of the Grand Theft Auto franchise as well as the 10th Anniversary of Grand Theft Auto: Vice City, this does seem like a bit of a let down compared to their efforts last year with Grand Theft Auto III.

Thursday, September 13 (11am-2pm ET / 4-7pm BST)
Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
PlayStation 3 on PSN and Xbox 360 on XBL

Friday, September 21 (4-7pm ET / 9pm-midnight BST)
Max Payne 3
PC, PlayStation 3 on PSN and Xbox 360 on XBL

Thursday, September 27 (11am-2pm ET / 4-7pm BST)
Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition
PlayStation 3 on PSN and Xbox 360 on XBL

Friday, October 12 (4-7pm ET / 9pm-midnight BST)
Max Payne 3
PC, PlayStation 3 on PSN and Xbox 360 on XBL

Friday, October 26 (4-7PM ET / 9pm-midnight BST)
Max Payne 3
Xbox 360 on XBL

Friday, November 2 (11am-2pm ET / 3-6pm GMT)
Max Payne 3
PlayStation 3 on PSN

Friday, November 16 (11am-2pm ET / 4-7pm GMT)
Red Dead Redemption: Game of the Year Edition
PlayStation 3 on PSN and Xbox 360 on XBL

Thursday, November 29 (4-7PM ET / 9pm-midnight GMT)
Grand Theft Auto IV: Complete Edition
PC on Games for Windows - Live
Viewer Comments
rappo
Professional Dumbass


Registered: Aug 2003
Posts: 6,949
apparently american gamers don't have jobs!
09-04-2012 11:55 AM
Tendercrisp
Hi.

Registered: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,445
With those three images of Marston, Max, and Nico, I feel like I'm looking at the same man slowly lose his hair.

Rockstar sure like them grizzly bear protags.
09-04-2012 12:52 PM
Misanthrope
Scooter Brother

Registered: Mar 2008
Posts: 86
Nov 29th, huh.

I guess that's the final nail in the coffin for a 2012 release date.
09-05-2012 03:38 AM
RedBullMaster
Banned

Registered: Feb 2012
Posts: 0
ZzzzzzzZzzzzzz

Ehm ok .
09-08-2012 08:01 PM
 

Post Comment
Comments have been locked/disabled on this news post. 

Login to GTAGaming
Not a GTAGaming member yet?
Sign up now!

Username:
Password: 
Total Members: 179,517
7 Online, 862 Guests





Poll
Will you join the GTAGaming Crew and play GTA Online with us?



[ View Results ]
Advertisement