Old 09-23-2007   #1
Lettermaniac
To Die For
Veteran Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Christchurch, New Zealand
Posts: 3,854
Lettermaniac is just really niceLettermaniac is just really niceLettermaniac is just really niceLettermaniac is just really niceLettermaniac is just really niceLettermaniac is just really niceLettermaniac is just really niceLettermaniac is just really niceLettermaniac is just really niceLettermaniac is just really niceLettermaniac is just really nice
Sixaxis on PC Problem

Controllers are a hot topic right now

Anyway, this never seemed to work for me. Instead of the controller connecting it wouldn't stop flashing all four lights. Any ideas as to why? Any alternatives?
Lettermaniac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2007   #2
Piggus
Registered User
Wicked Member
 
Piggus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Ashland, Oregon
Posts: 6,948
Piggus has a reputation beyond reputePiggus has a reputation beyond reputePiggus has a reputation beyond reputePiggus has a reputation beyond reputePiggus has a reputation beyond reputePiggus has a reputation beyond reputePiggus has a reputation beyond reputePiggus has a reputation beyond reputePiggus has a reputation beyond reputePiggus has a reputation beyond reputePiggus has a reputation beyond repute
Mine does the same, but I was still able to configure it in games. Have you tried using in it like GTA or something?
__________________

Core i5 2500K @ 4.8 GHz || 16 GBs 1600 MHz DDR3 || Sapphire Radeon HD 7970 || Dual 128 GB SSDs
Piggus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2007   #3
Lettermaniac
To Die For
Veteran Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Christchurch, New Zealand
Posts: 3,854
Lettermaniac is just really niceLettermaniac is just really niceLettermaniac is just really niceLettermaniac is just really niceLettermaniac is just really niceLettermaniac is just really niceLettermaniac is just really niceLettermaniac is just really niceLettermaniac is just really niceLettermaniac is just really niceLettermaniac is just really nice
I tried to configure it with Vice City. Didn't pick any buttons up.
Lettermaniac is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:21 AM.