Go Back   GTAGaming Forums > Grand Theft Auto > Grand Theft Auto IV
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 04-11-2007   #1
Bruno
Newbie Member

Bruno is an unknown quantity at this point
Question Will it be released on PS2

Hey i'm a noob here so sorry if i've posted this in the wrong section or something but will GTA4 be released on the PS2 because I dont want to go buy a PS3 just so i can play GTA4 on console.
Thanks for your help
Bruno is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2007   #2
V-Gamer
Toats Migoats.

V-Gamer will become famous soon enoughV-Gamer will become famous soon enoughV-Gamer will become famous soon enoughV-Gamer will become famous soon enoughV-Gamer will become famous soon enoughV-Gamer will become famous soon enoughV-Gamer will become famous soon enough
Nope, I dont believe it will be. Only on PS3, Xbox360 and possibly PC
Old 04-11-2007   #3
Morkoc96
Newbie Member

Morkoc96 is an unknown quantity at this point
lol, seriously? Of course not, but you dont need to by a PS3....you can buy a XBOX 360 insted. I have both and prefer the 360....
Morkoc96 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2007   #4
Lucky
That Guy

Lucky is a glorious beacon of lightLucky is a glorious beacon of lightLucky is a glorious beacon of lightLucky is a glorious beacon of lightLucky is a glorious beacon of lightLucky is a glorious beacon of lightLucky is a glorious beacon of lightLucky is a glorious beacon of lightLucky is a glorious beacon of lightLucky is a glorious beacon of lightLucky is a glorious beacon of light
I don't think it will be available on the PS2, but Rockstar might suprise us.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Don
There's loads of other fish in the sea. Stay out of the whales. Fucking fatties.
Lucky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2007   #5
FG
CJ would be so proud