Go Back   GTAGaming Forums > Grand Theft Auto > San Andreas
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-20-2006   #1366
.:nemesis:.
Registered User
Wicked Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5,938
.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all
Just for a bit of fun i done the " Monster " mission again to see what my time would be, but i'm using my modded version of SA and also using SACC to put the weight of Monster deliberatly up to 50.00 tonnes , it kept flipping at nearly every turn but i still managed around 6.00 min....

Last edited by .:nemesis:.; 07-20-2006 at 06:09 PM..
.:nemesis:. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2006   #1367
Nite
Addicted PC Gamer
 
Nite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Sumner, WA, USA
Posts: 4,893
Nite has a brilliant futureNite has a brilliant futureNite has a brilliant futureNite has a brilliant futureNite has a brilliant futureNite has a brilliant futureNite has a brilliant futureNite has a brilliant futureNite has a brilliant futureNite has a brilliant futureNite has a brilliant future
I got a fix for that clansmans, look for this line in handling.cfg

Code:
MONSTER      5000.0   20000.0   3.0    0.0 0.0 -0.35 80  0.65 0.85 0.55  	5 110.0 45.0 25.0 4 P 	7.0   0.45 0 35.0  	1.5  0.07  0.0   0.45 -0.30 0.5  0.3		0.44 0.35 40000 	28			1300045		0  1	20
and change it to

Code:
MONSTER      5000.0   20000.0   10.0    0.0 0.0 -0.35 80  0.65 0.85 0.55  5 110.0 45.0 25.0 4 P 	7.0   0.45 0 35.0  	1.5  0.07  0.0   0.45 -0.30 0.5  0.3		0.44 0.35 40000 	28			1300045		0  1	20
you basicly only have to change the 3.0 to 10.0 is all, that way if you do manage to flip it, the truck will go back onto its wheels on its own
__________________

i7 2600k @ 4.2Ghz | 16GB Corsair Vengeance DDR3 1333 | 4GB EVGA GTX 770 SC ACX | EVGA Z68 SLI

Last edited by Nite; 07-20-2006 at 04:41 PM..
Nite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2006   #1368
InDoMoNKeY
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 359
InDoMoNKeY is an unknown quantity at this point
I always finish that Monster level when I have less than 8 seconds left. lol
InDoMoNKeY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2006   #1369
Vidike
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Can you please help me with the flying school? I can't pass the missions with fly in circles. Also please do not use any cheats.
Thanks in advance
Attached Files
File Type: zip GTASAsf2.zip (57.3 KB, 27 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2006   #1370
InDoMoNKeY
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 359
InDoMoNKeY is an unknown quantity at this point
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vidike
Can you please help me with the flying school? I can't pass the missions with fly in circles. Also please do not use any cheats.
Thanks in advance
I will give it a try now, it's been a while for me.
InDoMoNKeY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2006   #1371
InDoMoNKeY
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 359
InDoMoNKeY is an unknown quantity at this point
Sorry Vidike,

when I load your savegame my game crashes. I guess you got a mod installed who causes this. Maybe someone else can help you out.

Good luck.
InDoMoNKeY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2006   #1372
Vidike
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
K, thanks anyway
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2006   #1373
.:Razor:.
Banned
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 979
.:Razor:. is on a distinguished road.:Razor:. is on a distinguished road.:Razor:. is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vidike
Can you please help me with the flying school? I can't pass the missions with fly in circles. Also please do not use any cheats.
Thanks in advance
Circle Airstrip done with no cheats used.
Attached Files
File Type: zip GTASAsf2.zip (58.0 KB, 25 views)
.:Razor:. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2006   #1374
Vidike
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Razor, thank you. Only there is one problem. . If I coudn't do Circle Airstrip, i can't do Circle Airtsrip+Land. Can you help me with that too, if it's not much of a problem?(when u have time of course) 10X again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2006   #1375
.:nemesis:.
Registered User
Wicked Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5,938
.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vidike
Razor, thank you. Only there is one problem. . If I coudn't do Circle Airstrip, i can't do Circle Airtsrip+Land. Can you help me with that too, if it's not much of a problem?(when u have time of course) 10X again.
I had already completed Flying School altogether for you just after InDoMonkey said it crashed his game ( he must have v2 ) , but it didnt crash mine v1 , anyway Flying School completed , but to get Hunter you need all gold , gives you something to do at least....

@Razor...sorry
Attached Files
File Type: zip GTASAsf2.zip (58.0 KB, 25 views)

Last edited by .:nemesis:.; 07-21-2006 at 07:14 AM..
.:nemesis:. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2006   #1376
Vidike
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Thanks. Apreciate that
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2006   #1377
InDoMoNKeY
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 359
InDoMoNKeY is an unknown quantity at this point
Not sure what version I have. Place Manager doesn't work for me, and I hate that. I only installed the game, then my own clothings and I have the mod that makes more interiors open.
InDoMoNKeY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2006   #1378
.:nemesis:.
Registered User
Wicked Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5,938
.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all
What size is your sa.exe.....

13.7Mb v1

8.?Mb v2
.:nemesis:. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2006   #1379
Asif
Moderator =)
 
Asif's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Dhaka
Posts: 11,822
Asif is a name known to allAsif is a name known to allAsif is a name known to allAsif is a name known to allAsif is a name known to allAsif is a name known to allAsif is a name known to allAsif is a name known to allAsif is a name known to allAsif is a name known to allAsif is a name known to all
Quote:
Originally Posted by InDoMoNKeY
Not sure what version I have. Place Manager doesn't work for me, and I hate that. I only installed the game, then my own clothings and I have the mod that makes more interiors open.
If you have a modded main.scm, other people's save file (which were played on original main.scm) wont load for you.
__________________

Huge thanks to K-evin for this signature.
Asif is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2006   #1380
.:nemesis:.
Registered User
Wicked Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 5,938
.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all.:nemesis:. is a name known to all
I just checked the Enterable Buildings mod , it doesn't contain a main.scm file...?
.:nemesis:. is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:31 AM.