Go Back   GTAGaming Forums > Off Topic & Unrelated > Off Topic & Unrelated
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-18-2004   #16
Mafia Hitman
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Brazil
Posts: 574
Mafia Hitman is an unknown quantity at this point
It's located at your nearest computer store!

It's a program, you have to buy it. I think it's about $99.00
__________________

Thanks to Instinct for the awesome sig
Mafia Hitman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2004   #17
gtamurrmurr
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 148
gtamurrmurr is an unknown quantity at this point
ah welll then................ FUCK THAT.
gtamurrmurr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2004   #18
SAHelis
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: AZ USA
Posts: 516
SAHelis is an unknown quantity at this point
I know im off topic but why does it say that you are K-evin? Don?
SAHelis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2004   #19
Don
Random Member
 
Don's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Haarlem, The Netherlands
Posts: 6,768
Don is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to behold
don't know.. some glitch in edgeforums I guess.. all the admins are ignoring my question about this, so I don't know
__________________
Don is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2004   #20
Mafia Hitman
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Brazil
Posts: 574
Mafia Hitman is an unknown quantity at this point
Make me an admin and I won't ignore it (you do know i'm kiding, right ?)
__________________

Thanks to Instinct for the awesome sig
Mafia Hitman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2004   #21
Don
Random Member
 
Don's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Haarlem, The Netherlands
Posts: 6,768
Don is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to behold
yeah, I could tell lol :p
i don't think it's a major problem, only annoying. only the 'Dutch thread' and this thread have a topic starter as 'K-evin'. all other threads are just 'Don'.
__________________
Don is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2004   #22
Mafia Hitman
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Brazil
Posts: 574
Mafia Hitman is an unknown quantity at this point
I know it's just that I know you guys (admins) are fed up with people asking if they can be admins/moderators so I didn't want you to ge mad at me
__________________

Thanks to Instinct for the awesome sig
Mafia Hitman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2004   #23
K-evin
███`
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: K-evin,a evolution breed of the plant eaters, its big wings of paper gives him the abilitie to fly across the countryside with a dodo as hat. His HP points are over 100 so dont screw with him.
Posts: 2,310
K-evin will become famous soon enoughK-evin will become famous soon enoughK-evin will become famous soon enoughK-evin will become famous soon enoughK-evin will become famous soon enoughK-evin will become famous soon enoughK-evin will become famous soon enoughK-evin will become famous soon enough
great thread, but this isnt my thread !
__________________
K-evin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2004   #24
Otacon305
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 424
Otacon305 is an unknown quantity at this point
How do we put images in posts so that you can actually see them, not as a link?
__________________
The lord works in mysterious ways. Much like cotton candy machines, or PCP.
Otacon305 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2004   #25
Don
Random Member
 
Don's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Haarlem, The Netherlands
Posts: 6,768
Don is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to beholdDon is a splendid one to behold
it's the same as using signatures, you have to upload the image somewhere, and place the link of the image between [img] [/img] tags. just post that

read the Signature guide for more instructions, if needed.
__________________
Don is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2004   #26
MAD MAN
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 979
MAD MAN is an unknown quantity at this point
hey don u made this thread but anyway som guys (new members....) always ask how to put images in their sigs.....
__________________

want me to make you a sig like mine? PM me and be sure to get one
MAD MAN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2004   #27
Oscar
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Sonora, México
Posts: 1,126
Oscar is an unknown quantity at this point
Yeah, main idea I gues, also I think it should be in everyone sig, so new users can follow the link.
Oscar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2004   #28
Nako
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
hey, i just got paint shop pro 9 and have started making a sig, how do you make the gif for the sig from a .mpg clip & what other programs should i use?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2004   #29
Jizzy
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Okay, I entered my image for my sig between the tags, and for some reason it's not working. Hmm.

EDIT: There it goes. Cheers. Nice little info section here, definitely helped me out.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2004   #30
m-j-s
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 110
m-j-s is an unknown quantity at this point
I made a new avatar with Photoshop, size 70x70, and saved it as .jpg. Now when I try to change it, nothing happens. It says changes have been done, but avatar doesn't change. I even deleted my old avatar from my computer, but it doesn't help either. Help, anyone?

EDIT: Now it works.

Last edited by m-j-s; 11-15-2004 at 08:54 AM..
m-j-s is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:11 AM.