Go Back   GTAGaming Forums > Grand Theft Auto > Grand Theft Auto IV > Troubleshooting & Technology
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 08-14-2013   #1
gtagamer001

gtagamer001 is an unknown quantity at this point
having problem installing liberty timecycle 3

Hello gta players,

I would first like to say that I am new to the modding community, so please be specific with how to's. This will help quite a bit!. thanks. But never the less, I seem to not be able to install liberty timecycle 3. I replace the files it wants me to(common and pc) and the game doesn't start once this is done. Also, problems wise I know I am putting it in the right directory, but yet it still doesn't work!. If anyone could help, thanks a ton!
gtagamer001 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2013   #2
Killerfist
Arms Dealer
Addicted Member

Killerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to behold
Are you launching the game through LaunchIV.exe? (with administrator rights) instead of the regular gta4.exe?
Killerfist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2013   #3
gtagamer001

yes sir!. Anything else you might recommend?
Old 08-14-2013   #4
Killerfist
Arms Dealer
Addicted Member

Killerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to behold