Old 06-18-2013   #1
IchLiebeGTA
GTA mods lover
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Salzburg, Österreich
Posts: 4
IchLiebeGTA is an unknown quantity at this point
scripts folder HELP

I want to install GTA4 Meadows Park Safehouse Mod. The readme folder says that I need to put dll. and
asi. to <GTA 4 intallation folder>/scripts.
Where is <GTA 4 intallation folder>/scripts folder? I can't find it. HELP!
IchLiebeGTA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2013   #2
Killerfist
Arms Dealer
Addicted Member
 
Killerfist's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 1,562
Killerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to behold
You have to create it yourself (usually in C:/Program Files (x86)/Rockstar Games/Grand theft auto IV)

Just create it in the main folder (where the maps 'pc' and 'data' are too)
Killerfist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2013   #3
IchLiebeGTA
GTA mods lover
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Salzburg, Österreich
Posts: 4
IchLiebeGTA is an unknown quantity at this point
You mean I need to create three scripts folder(in main folder, pc and data) ?
And I just need to create the folders 'scripts' or I need to put something inside?
IchLiebeGTA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2013   #4
Naruto 607
The young Law Enforcer from Konoha
Amateur Member
 
Naruto 607's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Cileunyi, Bandung Regency, West Java, Indonesia
Posts: 101
Naruto 607 is an unknown quantity at this point
Quote:
Originally Posted by IchLiebeGTA View Post
You mean I need to create three scripts folder(in main folder, pc and data) ?
And I just need to create the folders 'scripts' or I need to put something inside?
Make it one ONLY at the Main folder. Either way, putting the scripts in pc/script and data/script folders won't readable by the ASI script.
And oh, any readable script files must put into the scripts folder. They only readable in .vb, .cs, .net, and .net.dll.

Last edited by Naruto 607; 06-19-2013 at 06:31 AM..
Naruto 607 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:44 AM.