Old 4 Weeks Ago   #1
SimoDj84
Registered User
Newbie Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 3
SimoDj84 is an unknown quantity at this point
Antialias Problem on GtaIV 1.0.7.0

Hello everyone,
this is my first post even if you diligently read in a long time !!

I installed GTA IV v1.0.7.0 already for about 4 years; my problem is that I never managed to have a decent anti-aliasing can have a graphical screen that at least like to look around on the internet.
I have tried many enb compatible with 1.0.7.0 but any changes I apply to the .ini file about antialiasing, nothing changes in game.
I know that the version 1.0.4.0 is the most suitable for the mod graphics, but I mostly use the mod "lcpdfr and els," which to run correctly Requires the patch 7.
I do not think it's a problem of my pc's performance since the problem is the fact that enb, apart from the colors, do not apply changes at the antialiasing.
This is my setup:

- Intel Core i7 920xm (oc @ 3,7Ghz)
- Nvidia Gtx 680m 4gb
- 8 GB Ram

Thanks to anyone who can give me some help.
SimoDj84 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4 Weeks Ago   #2
Hacker379
Registered User
Amateur Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 142
Hacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enough
Go on & create a file in directory

commandline.txt

insert these commands

http://www.gtainside.com/en/download...erBy=&id=39485


Hacker379 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4 Weeks Ago   #3
SimoDj84
Registered User
Newbie Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 3
SimoDj84 is an unknown quantity at this point
Thank you for your respons.
I have opened the file but inside, there is only the antisotropic comand and nothing for the antialiasing.
However, as soon i get at home i try and let you know.
Otherwise doyou have any other solutions?
SimoDj84 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4 Weeks Ago   #4
Hacker379
Registered User
Amateur Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 142
Hacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enough
For Graphic option , this is the first & last way.(for your PC)
Hacker379 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4 Weeks Ago   #5
SimoDj84
Registered User
Newbie Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 3
SimoDj84 is an unknown quantity at this point
Why do you say "for my pc"?
It is not powerful enough?
SimoDj84 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4 Weeks Ago   #6
Hacker379
Registered User
Amateur Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 142
Hacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enoughHacker379 will become famous soon enough
Same in our community

one of my friends got your problem and he has 8GB ram
I told him this solution & his problem is solved.
Hacker379 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 04:05 AM.