Old 01-30-2012   #1
termin8tor22
Newbie Member

termin8tor22 is an unknown quantity at this point
How To Edit Fix My GTA IV Car Mod

I'm somewhat new to GTA IV Modding so please nothing too technical.
About a month ago I installed a new Car Pack Mod to the game and it works great except for a few things.

The problems are:
A.) I want the car to have its actual name, (e.g. Instead of "Infernus", have it say "Lamborghini").

B.) There's way to many taxis on the road, is there a way to clean up/decrease the number of taxis?

C.) When i get into a car (e.g. "Cavacade"), there is all of the sudden a million "Cavacades" on the road and maybe one or two cars of a different model. (This goes for all cars.)

D.) How do you make it so the "Turismo" and "Infernus" have the same acceleration, breaking, and turning.

I'm running GTA IV on the newest patch (1.0.7.0) and again I'm kind of a beginner.
This is my first post so please let me no if I'm posting something wrong.
Any help is appreciated, Thanks.
termin8tor22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2012   #2
j0wnz

j0wnz is an unknown quantity at this point
Hey you may find this useful, GoodLuck
j0wnz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2012   #3
Killerfist
Arms Dealer
Addicted Member

Killerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to behold