Old 10-14-2009   #1
aRTee
Kustom Kulture
 
aRTee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,737
aRTee has a reputation beyond reputeaRTee has a reputation beyond reputeaRTee has a reputation beyond reputeaRTee has a reputation beyond reputeaRTee has a reputation beyond reputeaRTee has a reputation beyond reputeaRTee has a reputation beyond reputeaRTee has a reputation beyond reputeaRTee has a reputation beyond reputeaRTee has a reputation beyond reputeaRTee has a reputation beyond repute
Healthbar

Is there way to hide it. cos i cant get it disapear :/ Would be nice for filming to get it hidden. PC version.

Last edited by aRTee; 10-14-2009 at 12:25 AM..
aRTee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2009   #2
RIPpo
Professional Dumbass
 
RIPpo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 6,991
RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.
Yeah turn off the HUD in your display settings
RIPpo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2009   #3
aRTee
Kustom Kulture
 
aRTee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,737
aRTee has a reputation beyond reputeaRTee has a reputation beyond reputeaRTee has a reputation beyond reputeaRTee has a reputation beyond reputeaRTee has a reputation beyond reputeaRTee has a reputation beyond reputeaRTee has a reputation beyond reputeaRTee has a reputation beyond reputeaRTee has a reputation beyond reputeaRTee has a reputation beyond reputeaRTee has a reputation beyond repute
Doesnt work :/
aRTee is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:54 PM.