Old 02-28-2009   #1
frustration

frustration is an unknown quantity at this point
Exclamation Patriot monster

Hey i new to the forum and im not an expert at modding either, but i was wondering if its possible to make the patriot into a monster truck..like make it really high and maybe abit wider?..make it more stable??

that would be awesome thanks!!

Oh also would it be possible to make this a script mod? (.ASI)

Last edited by frustration; 02-28-2009 at 11:23 AM.. Reason: auto-merged double post
frustration is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2009   #2
behzad_sol
Unregistered User

behzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to behold
I don't think a script mod helps here, we need a 3D modeler like Zmodeler which just imports GTA-IV's vehicle models and in the future the export feature will be included in the program
behzad_sol is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2009   #3
frustration

Oh..have any idea when?
Old 02-28-2009   #4
behzad_sol
Unregistered User

behzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to behold
After the export feature includes into the program, so you can request a 3D modeler to make one for you
Old 02-28-2009   #5
frustration