Old 02-21-2009   #1
casttro
Newbie Member

casttro is an unknown quantity at this point
GTA 5 Quick Question

I'm new to X360... If I donwload the content do I have to stay conneted to the internet to play the game???? Or once its downloaded I'm good to go without internet connention???

I just made my profile but, I been visisting the site for updates since GTA 3... I feel kinda betrayed by rockstar because I'm a die hard GTA Fan but also a die hard PS3 fan... I only brought the 360 to play the GTA Content... But its like 360 is so thristy for money you have to buy the content, buy internet service, have so many point, buy a router just to be wireless its all a big hassle. But thanks for helping me out!!!!!
casttro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2009   #2
Hell Inferno X2
I'm Batman

Hell Inferno X2 will become famous soon enoughHell Inferno X2 will become famous soon enoughHell Inferno X2 will become famous soon enoughHell Inferno X2 will become famous soon enoughHell Inferno X2 will become famous soon enoughHell Inferno X2 will become famous soon enoughHell Inferno X2 will become famous soon enough
Welcome to the gtagaming forums! First off, we arn't on GTA 5 quite yet (like your title says) And second, no you do not need to stay connected to the internet to play The Lost and Damned downloadable content.....well at least the story mode. You have to connect to the internet to play the online modes though. Hope that answers your questions

P.S. I understand what you mean by microsoft being so money hungry....
Hell Inferno X2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2009   #3
De7erminist
http://7thzone.net