Go Back   GTAGaming Forums > Grand Theft Auto Mods > Grand Theft Auto IV Mods
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-17-2009   #1
Leito
Registered User
 
Leito's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 53
Leito will become famous soon enoughLeito will become famous soon enoughLeito will become famous soon enoughLeito will become famous soon enoughLeito will become famous soon enoughLeito will become famous soon enough
Unhappy Change model to niko in Player Selector/inGameTrainer - exit to windows :(

Hi! I have problem. I have Player Selector and/or inGameTrainer and when i change model to niko, game is suspended. I have patch 1.0.1.0, because on 1.0.2.0 i have a lot errors. -__- Somebody help me?
Leito is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2009   #2
behzad_sol
Unregistered User
 
behzad_sol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Iran
Posts: 1,025
behzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to behold
What are the problems in 1.2 patch?
behzad_sol is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2009   #3
Leito
Registered User
 
Leito's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 53
Leito will become famous soon enoughLeito will become famous soon enoughLeito will become famous soon enoughLeito will become famous soon enoughLeito will become famous soon enoughLeito will become famous soon enough
I dont remember, but it prevented me to make movie. I will try again install patch 1.2, but question current yet
Leito is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2009   #4
behzad_sol
Unregistered User
 
behzad_sol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Iran
Posts: 1,025
behzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to beholdbehzad_sol is a splendid one to behold
Those scripts you wanted to use, I think work just for 1.2 version and also post the errors in here
behzad_sol is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2009   #5
Leito
Registered User
 
Leito's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 53
Leito will become famous soon enoughLeito will become famous soon enoughLeito will become famous soon enoughLeito will become famous soon enoughLeito will become famous soon enoughLeito will become famous soon enough
Eh, after installed 1.2 game don't run, error ws10. -___-

edit: I have solution! Go to save games ../documents and settings/user/Local Settins/Data Application/Rockstar Games/GTa IV and delete all files, then install again patch 1.2.
edit2: ok, after installed 1.2 game run elegantly ^^ Thx a lot.

Last edited by Leito; 02-18-2009 at 01:48 PM..
Leito is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:00 AM.