Old 01-04-2009   #1
Xargan
Newbie Member

Xargan is an unknown quantity at this point
30 hours achievement - 33%

Hey everyone.

Another question of now, beside my question about reinstalling Windows and install it on another computer.

I am now at something above 30%, something like 33%. I did all missions before, including the side missions. Except the side missions of Dwayne. The time I played is now like 10/11 hours.

Is it still possible to complete the game within 30 hours? Because I would like to have the achievement. It's the first time I'm playing the storyline of GTA IV, so I have no experience with further missions.
The last mission I completed was "Waste Not Want Knots". Now I need to do the mission "Three Leaf Clover". (The one where I need to rob a bank)

So is it still possible to do the missions within the 30 hours, to get the achievement? If yes, can anyone please give me hints to make it possible?

// Thanks in Advance!

// Xargan
Xargan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2009   #2
Thomas B.
Streets ahead
Loyal Member

Thomas B. is a glorious beacon of lightThomas B. is a glorious beacon of lightThomas B. is a glorious beacon of lightThomas B. is a glorious beacon of lightThomas B. is a glorious beacon of lightThomas B. is a glorious beacon of lightThomas B. is a glorious beacon of lightThomas B. is a glorious beacon of lightThomas B. is a glorious beacon of lightThomas B. is a glorious beacon of lightThomas B. is a glorious beacon of light
Yes it is. 3 Leaf Clover is near the middle of the game. I beat GTA IV in about 20 hours. You have plenty of time left.
Thomas B. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2009   #3
Ash_735