Old 05-09-2008   #1
gtafan20081
Newbie Member

gtafan20081 is an unknown quantity at this point
usual suspects style thing *SPOILER*

wow, so i started playing the story again, and i just got to the first date with michelle. when i first played, i thought she was just some nice inquisitive girl. when i watched it again, i realized all the subtle hints to the fact that she's a cop. almost every word that comes out of her mouth has a completely different context and its like watching the scene for the first time. pretty awesome storytelling rockstar.

Last edited by .:nemesis:.; 05-10-2008 at 02:06 AM.. Reason: Applied spoiler tags
gtafan20081 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2008   #2
x_V_i_s_u_a_L_z
I Run New York .
Amateur Member

x_V_i_s_u_a_L_z can only hope to improve
Elaborate please.
Idk if if my brain is working slow cus' it's kinda late or what,
but put it in more latent terms for me thanks.

Xbox Live GamerTag x V i s u a L z

Littlelio;
But I really want to date some other hot chicks...
Hateatingpirate; Then get off the game an do it
x_V_i_s_u_a_L_z is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2008   #3
NeikoownsLC
Satan's worker of the week.

NeikoownsLC is infamous around these partsNeikoownsLC is infamous around these parts
major plothole though.. She says she works with malarie but malarie works at roman 's depot. ... so wtf?

Last edited by .:nemesis:.; 05-10-2008 at 02:06 AM.. Reason: Applied spoiler tags
NeikoownsLC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2008   #4
Ash_735

Ash_735 has a reputation beyond reputeAsh_735 has a reputation beyond reputeAsh_735 has a reputation beyond reputeAsh_735 has a reputation beyond reputeAsh_735 has a reputation beyond reputeAsh_735 has a reputation beyond reputeAsh_735 has a reputation beyond reputeAsh_735 has a reputation beyond reputeAsh_735 has a reputation beyond reputeAsh_735 has a reputation beyond reputeAsh_735 has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by NeikoownsLC View Post