Go Back   GTAGaming Forums > Grand Theft Auto > Grand Theft Auto IV
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Closed Thread

Old 05-06-2008   #1
SandboxGuy
Newbie Member

SandboxGuy can only hope to improve
It's No longer the best true "sandbox" game.

Oh man . From the moment i started playing the game i knew something was off. The stiff way niko moves compared to the saints row characters. The awful handling of the cars. What happened to all the clothing? They got some hideous boring options. You cant go in any police stations to cause havoc. WTF? I expected to be able to go inside the airport terminal and watch people check in their luggage and about theie business. You cant do that. The planes dont even land or take off!! LOL. This is the first gta game were the lack of the usual things you could do in past series is not available. Where the hell is rikers island? no stadiums? Saints row 2 is offering everything that i thought this game would offer. Could rockstar at least give out a code where you can change characters? I dont want to be a middle aged eastern european. Saints row 2 gives you the option to be whatever you want. I thought you could go inside the prison to cuase havoc. you cant do that. only outside. Im officially getting on the volition bandwagon becuase i like the direction they are heading in sandbox games.
Old 05-06-2008   #2
Sharpshot

Sharpshot is on a distinguished roadSharpshot is on a distinguished road
Ok thanks for that. go on SRGaming or something lol. if you don't like this game. why are you telling us? this site is for people who are FANS of GTA and if you prefered other GTA's, go back to playing San Andreas. no1 is saying you have to play the newer games!

P.S

Your a douchebag!
Old 05-06-2008   #3
norby89

norby89 is on a distinguished roadnorby89 is on a distinguished roadnorby89 is on a distinguished roadnorby89 is on a distinguished roadnorby89 is on a distinguished road
*rolls eyes*