Old 08-12-2013   #1
TroyD95
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 3
TroyD95 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default?

So I put in a few mods and I keep forgetting to make backups, yeah yeah I know I'm dumb for doing so. Anyways is there a way to wipe all mods out of my game without deleting and installing it again?
TroyD95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2013   #2
rappo
Professional Dumbass
 
rappo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 7,012
rappo is a God.rappo is a God.rappo is a God.rappo is a God.rappo is a God.rappo is a God.rappo is a God.rappo is a God.rappo is a God.rappo is a God.rappo is a God.
Nope, if you didn't make backups, you gotta just reinstall.
__________________
rappo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2013   #3
Killerfist
Arms Dealer
Addicted Member
 
Killerfist's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 1,565
Killerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to beholdKillerfist is a splendid one to behold
There use to be a website providing the files but I just saw it's no longer active. After you reinstall just copy your whole gta 4 folder as a backup and save yourself alot of trouble.
Killerfist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2013   #4
TroyD95
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 3
TroyD95 is an unknown quantity at this point
Quote:
Originally Posted by Killerfist View Post
There use to be a website providing the files but I just saw it's no longer active. After you reinstall just copy your whole gta 4 folder as a backup and save yourself alot of trouble.
Well the only thing that I really want to get rid of is the HD Roads mod. Pretty sure I messed something up while doing it, don't know how, and now The Triangle's roads just don't load. So it looks like I am driving on nothing.
TroyD95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:22 PM.