Go Back   GTAGaming Forums > Grand Theft Auto > San Andreas
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-22-2013   #1
wuggybear
Registered User
Newbie Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 1
wuggybear is an unknown quantity at this point
IMG TOOL 2.0 ERROR help?

Hello i have gta sa and trying to change cj skin to superman but when i run img tool 2.0 and press player its shows this http://prntscr.com/1bdjup and idk how to fix it.
wuggybear is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2013   #2
rappo
Professional Dumbass
 
rappo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 6,914
rappo is a God.rappo is a God.rappo is a God.rappo is a God.rappo is a God.rappo is a God.rappo is a God.rappo is a God.rappo is a God.rappo is a God.rappo is a God.
You have to reset your GTA San Andreas directory. I'm assuming it's not installed on your Desktop, which is where IMG Tool is looking. Look around the settings for a way to set your game directory.
__________________
rappo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2013   #3
Rizqan7
Just Beginner Modder
 
Rizqan7's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Ahmad Yani Street, Subdistrict Kuaro, Paser Regency, Kalimantan East, Indonesia.
Posts: 39
Rizqan7 is on a distinguished roadRizqan7 is on a distinguished roadRizqan7 is on a distinguished road
Why you don't change your tool into Alci's IMG Editor? Thats more effective than IMG TOOL, because it can replace many files only one click ;D :^:
Rizqan7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:35 AM.