Old 01-15-2013   #1
Pik0r
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 2
Pik0r is an unknown quantity at this point
GTAIV CAR MOD QUESTION

I downloaded a car mod which replaces the sultan. if i were to rename it RX3 and put it in would it still work?
pls answr xo c;
Pik0r is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2013   #2
killrathy1975
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 4
killrathy1975 is an unknown quantity at this point
Theres a trafficload mod here that allows for custom cars to be added you just have to add them to the trafficload text file. I'm pretty new to the game and haven't got this far yet. though it seems fairly easy as long as the car work to begin with.
killrathy1975 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2013   #3
Augustboiboi
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 2
Augustboiboi is an unknown quantity at this point
What do you mean rename it RX3? You mean you just changed the file names? You can't just do that alone and expect it to work. Look into the tools section. You can find a car installer and you can choose your name if you wanna replace cars. If you wanna add them you can find a adding tool
Augustboiboi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:42 PM.