Go Back   GTAGaming Forums > Grand Theft Auto Mods > Grand Theft Auto IV Mods
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-11-2010   #16
DvB-Unlimited
Registered User
Newbie Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 1
DvB-Unlimited is an unknown quantity at this point
I know that my post will be irrelevant to the topic but we really need to have an answer.. As you can see they own an internet cafe and we think that some rented one of the computer in the shop and got banned.. How can we solve this problem.. please some one give us a solution,, can my friend be unbanned?
DvB-Unlimited is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2010   #17
Future Tech
Registered User
Newbie Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 1
Future Tech is an unknown quantity at this point
Yes!!! Thank you for the information that you have shared..Now I know how to modify my car.. I am planning to buy a new one.. Thanks again.
Future Tech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2010   #18
polodave
Registered User
 
polodave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 19
polodave will become famous soon enoughpolodave will become famous soon enoughpolodave will become famous soon enoughpolodave will become famous soon enoughpolodave will become famous soon enoughpolodave will become famous soon enough
Great ! I understand more codes thanks to you.
polodave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2011   #19
MegaGTA4Master
Registered User
Newbie Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 3
MegaGTA4Master is an unknown quantity at this point
Is there any way to shift to a gear faster?
MegaGTA4Master is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2012   #20
matty512
matthewdylanwhite
Newbie Member
 
matty512's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Wales, United Kingdom
Posts: 2
matty512 is an unknown quantity at this point
Exclamation PLEASE HELP!!!

Hi, i really need help on the handling for a few cars... for example; i have a chevrolet suburban as a cavalcade, but everytime i turn a corner, the car will roll over. Or i have a austin mini cooper as a dukes, it turns ok but i have no control over the back wheels.... Any help would be appriciated
Contact me on blackberry messanger (234F2B10) or
E-mail me att matthewdwhite@hotmail.co.uk.


I will be available between 16:00 - 22:00 GMT

Thanks x
matty512 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2012   #21
RoyalPredator
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 7
RoyalPredator is an unknown quantity at this point
I got a professional Handling configuration for a lot of cars.
How the hell can I upload to GTA4-Mods?
RoyalPredator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2012   #22
merkedca
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 9
merkedca is on a distinguished roadmerkedca is on a distinguished roadmerkedca is on a distinguished roadmerkedca is on a distinguished roadmerkedca is on a distinguished road
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ev3Pt17W1hU&feature=plcp
This is the videos i watched to help me understand it.
Watch his series 1-3 about it.
merkedca is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2012   #23
carlos70
Registered User
 
carlos70's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 15
carlos70 is an unknown quantity at this point
every time i try to edit the Handling dat for the tbogt the game will crash i used to edit all the time with gta4 and every thing worked with patch 1004 but now i play the tbogt i think is better i have some car mods in and the cars are fine and wont roll over but many do is any body playing the steam version of the tbogt have any of you got the game to work after you edit handling the game will stop working if i edit it this is the error i get http://postimage.org/image/45kp1truf/

Last edited by carlos70; 06-26-2012 at 04:52 PM..
carlos70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2012   #24
BlackOfMystery
Master Of Mod
 
BlackOfMystery's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: indonesia
Posts: 16
BlackOfMystery is on a distinguished roadBlackOfMystery is on a distinguished roadBlackOfMystery is on a distinguished roadBlackOfMystery is on a distinguished roadBlackOfMystery is on a distinguished road
I dont understand @_@
BlackOfMystery is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2012   #25
RoyalPredator
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 7
RoyalPredator is an unknown quantity at this point
Try this one with Nixomod settings mentioned in README.
http://www.gta4-mods.com/misc/irevol...rations-f14869

Uranus, Infernus, Sultan, Patriot, Dukes, Pinnacle - the best examples for basic Realistic configs IMO.
RoyalPredator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2012   #26
sharp_nt6
Registered User
Newbie Member
 
sharp_nt6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Georgia
Posts: 40
sharp_nt6 is on a distinguished roadsharp_nt6 is on a distinguished roadsharp_nt6 is on a distinguished road
Usefull. Nice charts, you make them your self? I will deffonatley look into using this...
sharp_nt6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2012   #27
the_dragon
Registered User
Newbie Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1
the_dragon is an unknown quantity at this point
this is well explained... But...
I don't have handling.dat in my Rockstar game folder (common...) and when i downloaded some mod programs it is alway an error message missing gtaiv.exe or handling.dat... what can I do about it? Thanks
the_dragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2013   #28
RoyalPredator
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 7
RoyalPredator is an unknown quantity at this point
Yes, I made it for myself, then decided to share with the community.
Sadly, I have problems with 1.0.7.0 GTA IV - Nixomod crashes the game at start. I'm not sure how will I make promotion videos without the right gravity options, which is essential.
RoyalPredator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2013   #29
DRUZZRIN12296
More than just a noob
 
DRUZZRIN12296's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 6
DRUZZRIN12296 is an unknown quantity at this point
Someone tell me how to change the close and open door animation to be that of the infernus?
DRUZZRIN12296 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2014   #30
Airsoft_Junkie
Registered User
Newbie Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 2
Airsoft_Junkie is an unknown quantity at this point
CAN SOMEONE PLEASE HELP OR TEACH ME HOW TO PUT MODS INTO MY PS3?? I know im a "newbie member" but please help me out! my ps3 is phat or fat however you say it and my computer is a windows 8

Last edited by Airsoft_Junkie; 05-30-2014 at 02:19 AM.. Reason: forgot to add one more thing
Airsoft_Junkie is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 01:58 PM.