Old 02-09-2009   #1
Dom
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 31
Dom is an unknown quantity at this point
Render Flag Customizer

How do i change the flags?
Dom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2009   #2
RIPpo
Professional Dumbass
 
RIPpo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 6,991
RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.
open the flag.ini file in Notepad and change the long number. The Flags(eng).txt file contains descriptions of what all the flags mean.
RIPpo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2009   #3
Dom
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 31
Dom is an unknown quantity at this point
which one ? there are 4 long numbers flags, defalut, normal and normal with low draw distance. do i change just one or all of them?
Dom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2009   #4
RIPpo
Professional Dumbass
 
RIPpo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 6,991
RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.RIPpo is a God.
just flags. any line that starts with # means its a comment and not part of the real INI file. he just put those "default, normal" etc as examples of flags for you to use
RIPpo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:32 PM.