Old 04-01-2014   #1
jmp909
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 3
jmp909 is an unknown quantity at this point
CryENB v1

Hi,

i've opened this unofficial thread to discuss the latest CryENB (v1) from Fabricuiz.
http://www.gta4-mods.com/misc/cryenb-v1-1070eflc-f27070

share your screenshots & issues. hopefully this will be of use to Fabricuiz for v2.

here's some quick pic i did on Steam EFLC (The Lost and Damned)





Thanks
J
jmp909 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2014   #2
trane
Registered User
Newbie Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 1
trane is an unknown quantity at this point
hi actually im not the only one who getting this bug/error thing. the problem is i got amd setup i got good pc i can run it on ultra-end but there's something on fps down - 0.01 second stop-Move . can you fix that or try to fix that ? please and Thanks

sorry for my bad english.

Cheers.
trane is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2014   #3
frozenflake
_Everything_is_connected_ .
 
frozenflake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 2
frozenflake is an unknown quantity at this point
Try turning off vsync in the in-game settings or put "-novblank" in commandline.txt file. If doesn't work, do a fresh install.
frozenflake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2014   #4
jmp909
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 3
jmp909 is an unknown quantity at this point
[Steam/EFLC]

a couple of issues here:
(although i need to double check its not loading the wrong shaders! http://www.gtagaming.com/forums/show...18#post2314718)

1) any fix for the sun? (6pm).. looks a bit odd. Maybe Sky->SunIntensity?



2) some times of day give white outlines on buildings when using Screenshot / AutoFocus DOF


thanks
j

when switching from day to night.... get very bright lights which slowly fades even with fast adaptation time.. still takes several seconds to settle

Last edited by jmp909; 04-04-2014 at 04:15 PM.. Reason: auto-merged double post
jmp909 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2014   #5
frozenflake
_Everything_is_connected_ .
 
frozenflake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 2
frozenflake is an unknown quantity at this point
weird because ever seen this problem before :/
frozenflake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2014   #6
SKS
Registered User
Newbie Member
 
SKS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 1
SKS is an unknown quantity at this point
Anyone or the op can help me getting rid of RESC 10 Out of Memory error which I am getting after installing this mod? I am using the mid-end settings over the installed files turning on godrays.
SKS is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 12:49 AM.