GTAGaming Forums

GTAGaming Forums (http://www.gtagaming.com/forums/index.php)
-   Grand Theft Auto V (http://www.gtagaming.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=333)
-   -   Can you raise the sail on the Marquis? (http://www.gtagaming.com/forums/showthread.php?t=142996)

Yellow_sentinel 10-02-2013 10:01 AM

Can you raise the sail on the Marquis?
 
I was thrilled to see that you actually could use the sails on the Marquis in the pre release screenshots. However, the only Marquises I've found so far all have had their sails down. I've tried every button combination there is, but I can't seem to get the sail up. In screenshots and some YouTube videos the sail is up and running, but I can never seem to get it up in my game. Tried searching a bit around the net but found nothing. Some claim it's a PS3 issue however?

In this video the sails are used, but I cannot figure out how to. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BMr9iXGEW1c

codman 10-02-2013 05:23 PM

I'm not certain if it is a PS3 related issue, I've got the 360 version but for me the sail is always up on every Marquis I've seen. I'm willing to bet you can't though... even when the sails are up the engine chugs along loud as ever. A bit disappointing I suppose.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:53 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.