GTAGaming Forums

GTAGaming Forums (http://www.gtagaming.com/forums/index.php)
-   Grand Theft Auto IV Mods (http://www.gtagaming.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=318)
-   -   Switch between model and Nico (http://www.gtagaming.com/forums/showthread.php?t=134846)

TrantaLocked 10-09-2012 06:16 PM

Switch between model and Nico
 
I downloaded the "Requested Characters Pack*UP*" but apparently I will have to replace Nico with a new model. I want to be able to play with the normal Nico skin and then be able to switch to one of the new models (with simple trainer), like Spongebob. I would use ped versions but the author did not include ped versions of the models. Is there a way to add these models instead of replacing Nico with them?

Homyans 10-09-2012 10:35 PM

Yes it is possible to add them you need OpenIV for example if your uppr is uppr_diff_000_a_uni you must add the files like 001 instead of 000 and do this on every file in that archive after that rebuild the archive you must rebuild it to prevent from crashes and you are set go in game and play.

TrantaLocked 10-14-2012 07:29 PM

So there are models going up to 016 in some areas. I added a spongebob set all in 017 and started the game. I checked the change cloths area of the starting bedroom and no options for the new model. I used the simple trainer to try respawning Nico and the game froze completely. How am I supposed to switch to another model?


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:35 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.