PDA

View Full Version : Brucie - racing. how come there are never any races for me to do?


Dawlish
08-27-2008, 09:42 AM
i have done like 3 races for brucie and now every time i ring him he says there isnt anything going down. have i done something wrong?

Jimmy_86
08-27-2008, 09:49 AM
You have to be on the appropriate island. If you done the three Broker/Dukes/Bohan races, go to Algonquin & phone him from there.

claud3
08-27-2008, 09:49 AM
you have to wait until the other two islands are opened to finish all the race's

Dawlish
08-27-2008, 09:51 AM
kk nice one. that answers alot :)

Ash_735
08-27-2008, 12:30 PM
There are 9 races total:

3 for Broker/Dukes
3 for Algonquin/Bohan
3 for Alderney

Once you have done all the main 9 races, you'll be able to call Brucie anytime you want to repeat any races you wish.